Captains

Michael Lizzi

Co-Captain

captain@toboggan.skule.ca

EngSci 2T0

Michael’s first task as Captain is to submit something for this blurb.

Kally Van Mulligen

Co-Captain

captain@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T0

Kally enjoys listening to her favourite song… all day long.

Mechanical Team

Caroline Simons

Superstructure Co-Lead

superstructure@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 1T9

Caroline always looks this confused.

Brianna Bredin

Superstructure Co-Lead

superstructure@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T0

___

Cacia Ploeg

Steering Lead

steering@toboggan.skule.ca

EngSci 2T0

___

Pooja Peri

Breaking Lead

breaking@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T0

___

Nicholas Petrelli

Fabrication Co-Lead

fabrication@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 1T8 + PEY

Nicholas likes to start his day with a healthy breakfast filled with Carbon Fiber.

Mark McCutcheon

Fabrication Co-Lead

fabrication@toboggan.skule.ca

Indy 2T0

“Is this boats?”

Concrete Team

Issy Williams

Concrete Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

Civ 1T8 + PEY

Issy’s favourite flavour of popsicle is concrete.

Jimmy Bartha

Concrete Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

Civ 2T0

Jimmy still thinks concrete is stronger in tension.

Development Team

Melissa Lau

Sponsorship Lead

sponsorship@toboggan.skule.ca

Civ 1T9 + PEY

GET $ DAT $ MONEY

Stephen Gidge

Media and Graphics Director

media@toboggan.skule.ca

Indy 1T8 + PEY

Stephen’s first language is rural hockey chirping.

Theme Team

Sophie Ordman

Theme Lead

theme@toboggan.skule.ca

CIV 1T9

Sophie loves concrete but FASHUN is her true calling.

Leah McLeod-Demers

Tech-Ex Co-Lead

techex@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T1

Leah has no idea what’s going on, but she likes it.

Jeff Dryden

Tech-Ex Co-Lead

techex@toboggan.skule.ca

Chem 1T8 + PEY

Jeff is the human form of the “100” emoji.

Join Us!