Captains

Alex Dowling

Co-Captain

captain@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 1T8 + PEY

Alex still isn’t used to life away from the cows.

Trevor Gauthier

Co-Captain

captain@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 1T7 + PEY

Trevor’s cried himself to sleep every night since June 15th, 2011.

Design Team

Caroline Simons

Mechanical Lead

mechanical@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 1T9

Caroline always looks this confused.

Paul Zhou

Mechanical Lead

mechanical@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 1T7 + PEY

Paul’s love for hats has gotten out of hand…

Issy Williams

Concrete Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

Civ 1T8 + PEY

SHVITZING!

Melissa Lau

Concrete Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

Civ 1T9

Melissa wanted the thug life, but got the sads life instead ☹️

Sophie Ordman

Concrete Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

Civ 1T9

Sophie won the Best Vest in the West competition 8 years in a row.

Development Team

Elizabeth White

Sponsorship Lead

sponsorship@toboggan.skule.ca

Chem 1T7 + PEY

GET $ DAT $ MONEY

Stephen Gidge

Media and Graphics Director

media@toboggan.skule.ca

Indy 1T8 + PEY

Stephen’s first language is rural hockey chirping.

Chris Dryden

Outreach Director

outreach@toboggan.skule.ca

ECE 2T0

Rumor has it Chris owns 47 polo shirts.

Theme Team

Robyn McNeil

Wardrobe Lead

theme@toboggan.skule.ca

MSE 1T8 + PEY

Robyn’s true hometown is a sewing machine factory.

Molly Gorman

Tech-Ex Lead

techex@toboggan.skule.ca

Chem 1T8 + PEY

Alex won’t let Molly have a funny caption.

Join Us!