Captains

Elisabeth Gagnon

Co-Captain

captain@toboggan.skule.ca

MECH 2T1+PEY

Georgia Collins

Co-Captain

captain@toboggan.skule.ca

CIV 2T2

Design Team

BOBBY GRAYDON

Steering Lead

steering@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T2

Rob Peri

Braking Lead

braking@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T3

Andrew Zhang

Integration Lead

integration.manufacturing@toboggan.skule.ca

MECH 2T2

Leah McLeod-Demers

Manufacturing Lead

integration.manufacturing@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T1+PEY

Nathan Rzepka

Concrete Co-Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

CIV 2T2

 

Dawit Yoseph

Concrete Co-Lead

concrete@toboggan.skule.ca

CIV 2T2

JOHN PERI

Shell Design Lead

shell@toboggan.skule.ca

MECH 2T1+PEY

Armin Kusmic

Shell Fabrication Co-Lead

shell@toboggan.skule.ca

CHEM 2T3

Kevin Dryden

Shell Fabrication Co-Lead

shell@toboggan.skule.ca

ECE 2T2

Theme Team

Liam Marengere

Tech-Ex Co-Lead

techex@toboggan.skule.ca

INDY 2T2

Aseer Chowdry

Tech-Ex Co-Lead

techex@toboggan.skule.ca

ECE 2T2

Nisha Malik

Theme Lead

theme@toboggan.skule.ca

ECE 2T3

Kat Sheppard

Spirit Co-Captain

spirit@toboggan.skule.ca

Mech 2T0+PEY

Kally Van Mulligen

Spirit Co-Captain

spirit@toboggan.skule.ca

MECH 2T0+PEY

Lindsay Wells

Sponsorship Lead

sponsorship@toboggan.skule.ca

CHEM 2T2